Boston, MA Office:
28 State Street, 22nd Floor Suite 2202
Boston, MA 02109
Telephone: 617-556-7000

Denver, CO Office:
8310 South Valley Highway, Suite 300
Englewood, CO 80112
Telephone: 303-524-1276

Richmond, VA Office::
919 East Main Street, Suite 1000
Richmond, VA 23219
Telephone: 804-916-1582

BIBXpress Quote Hotline:
(877) 742-9875

BIBXpress & BIBXpressComp General Questions
Chase Stone – Broker
Direct: 617-556-7040
jcstone@bostonbrokerage.com

How can we help?


Property, Casualty & Environmental

Gordon Bewick – President
617-556-7027
gbewick@bostonbrokerage.com

Gordon Bewick LinkedIn Profile

Carl Dickson – Vice President, P&C Division
617-556-7023
cdickson@bostonbrokerage.com

Carl Dickson LinkedIn Profile

Greg Spaight – Vice President / CLCS (Colorado)
303-691-8562
gspaight@bostonbrokerage.com

Greg Spaight LinkedIn Profile

Chase Stone – Assistant Broker
617-556-7040
jcstone@bostonbrokerage.com

Chase Stone LinkedIn Profile

Joanne Bordonaro – Assistant Broker
617-556-7024
jbordonaro@bostonbrokerage.com

Joanne Boronaro LinkedIn Profile

Office Management

Casie Treen – Controller
617-556-7039
ctreen@bostonbrokerage.com

Casie Treen LinkedIn Profile

Jaclyn Murphy – Office Admin & Marketing
617-556-7000
jmuprhy@bostonbrokerage.com

Jaclyn Murphy LinkedIn Profile

High Value Personal Lines

Brian Lynch – Broker
617-556-7030
blynch@bostonbrokerage.com

Brian Lynch LinkedIn Profile

Workers Compensation

Keith Driscoll – Vice President / Workers Compensation Division
617-556-7031
kdriscoll@bostonbrokerage.com

Keith Driscoll LinkedIn Profile

Monica Wojnilo – Underwriter
617-556-7053
mwojnilo@bostonbrokerage.com

Monica Wojnilo

John Roderiques – Underwriter
617-556-7059
jroderiques@bostonbrokerage.com

John Roderiques LinkedIn Profile

Cara Treen – Underwriting Assistant
617-556-7045
caratreen@bostonbrokerage.com

Casie Treen LinkedIn Profile

Executive & Professional Liability

Nick Creatore – VP / Executive & Professional
617-556-7032
ncreatore@bostonbrokerage.com

Nick Creatore LinkedIn Profile

Gilbert Turk – ARe, Associate Broker
617-556-7026
gturk@bostonbrokerage.com

Adele McAndrew LinkedIn Profile

Health Care

Jim Seward – VP / Healthcare
617-556-7034
jseward@bostonbrokerage.com

Jim Seward LinkedIn Profile

Christine Reisinger – Assistant Broker
617-556-7037
creisinger@bostonbrokerage.com

Christine Reisinger LinkedIn Profile